Beast of the East 2012 3 on 3 Tournament


East Coast Beer Pong
East Coast Beer Pong


Miami Mike's Sports Zone
130 Route 10 West
East Hanover, NJ 07936
(973) 887-1300
Miami Mike's Sports Zone
Miami Mike's Sports Zone


4/28/2012 8:00:00 PM
4/29/2012 3:00:00 AM




Team Format


Payment Methods


Event Details

When: Saturday, April 28th, 2012
Play Begins: 8pm (As soon as Beast of the east is over)
Where: Miami Mike's
East Hanover, NJ
Prizes: TBD
Structure: Teams of 3 players
Random Seeding
BPong Equipment
Double Elimination Bracket

This tournament has the following 3 restrictions:
1. All teams must have at least one female.
2. No players from the same squad may play on the same 3v3 team.
3. No more than ONE (1) player from the restricted list (found below) may be on the same 3v3 team.

Rules for 3v3 game play are as follows:
Flip for balls or side. Choice is either first ball or the next 3.
15 cups per side.
Re-Racks at 10, 6, 3, 1
Each team shoots 3 balls per turn with no opportunity for bring backs (this is for the sake of simplicity)
Rebuttal and Game ending situations will be determined by the amount of shots taken to make the last cup.
Overtime will be 3 cups


Patrick A'Hearn
Dan Altizio
Chris Arrigo
Jon Basile
Austin Bent
Kilder Cardona
Ryan Cartwright
VInce Catizone
Mark Cerrachio
Deep Chakrabarty
Mike Connors
Adam Darvick
Jason Davenport
Jason Dubleski
Steve Finn
Sean Foster
Kris Fraser
Chuck Gerber
Joseph Giammarino
Jeff Gillen
Jeffrey Gotham
Maurice Johnson
Kevin Kessler
Austin Lanham
Louis Mantone
Jordan McAllister
Ryan McAllister
Chris Mustico
Lenny O'Rourke
Rich Patchett
Michael Popielarski
Dave Posada
Ricky Posada
Tim Power
Thomas Reap
Joseph Ricca
James Riebl
Ben Robelen
Shane Shepard
Earl Smith
Tom Taggert
Paul Toland
Mike Vitiello
Ross Wayman
Kyle Williams

Beer: Beer specials during the tournament
Cost: $20.00 per person online (teams of 3)
$25.00 per person the day of (teams of 3)

*** To receive the online rate of $60 per team, the team must pay online. Simply registering and then not paying will not lock in the online rate for your team***
Contact: The coordinators for this tournament are Garrett and Mike.
Please email them with any questions or comments.

Registered Teams